Faculty

Magali Billen portrait

Magali I. Billen
Geophysics
office: 2129 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-4169
email: mibillen@ucdavis.edu 

Sandra Carlson portrait

Sandra J. Carlson
Paleobiology
office: 2123 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-2834
email: sjcarlson@ucdavis.edu

William Casey portrait

William H. Casey
GeochemistryNEAT
office: 1480 Chem Annex
phone: (530) 752-3211
email: whcasey@ucdavis.edu

Kari Cooper portrait

Kari M. Cooper
Igneous and Metamorphic PetrologyGeochemistry
office: 3127 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 754-8826
email: kmcooper@ucdavis.edu

Eric Cowgill portrait

Eric S. Cowgill
Structural Geology and TectonicsEarth-Surface Processes
office: 3121 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 754-6574
email: escowgill@ucdavis.edu

Graham Fogg portrait placeholder

Graham E. Fogg
Paleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental Change
office: 225 Veihmeyer
phone:(530) 752-6810
email: gefogg@ucdavis.edu

Tessa Hill portrait

Tessa M. Hill
Paleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental ChangeGeochemistry; Paleobiology Earth-Surface Processes
office: 1129 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (707) 875-1910
email: tmhill@ucdavis.edu

Chip Lesher portrait

Charles E. Lesher
Igneous and Metamorphic Petrology; GeochemistryNEAT
office: 1127 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-9779
email: celesher@ucdavis.edu

James McClain portrait/Karin Higgins/UC Davis

James S. McClain
Geophysics
office: 1131 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-7093
email: jsmcclain@ucdavis.edu

Isabel Montanez portrait

Isabel P. Montañez
GeochemistryPaleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental ChangeNEAT; Earth-Surface Processes
office: 3117 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 754-7823
email: ipmontanez@ucdavis.edu

Ryosuke Motani portrait

Ryosuke Motani
Paleobiology
office: 2125 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 754-6284
email: rmotani@ucdavis.edu

Geochemistry

Sujoy Mukhopadhyay
Geochemistry; Paleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental Change
office: 3115 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-4711
email: sujoy@ucdavis.edu

Michael Oskin portrait

Michael E. Oskin
Structural Geology and Tectonics; Earth-Surface Processes
office: 3123 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-3993
email: meoskin@ucdavis.edu

David Osleger portrait

David A. Osleger
Paleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental Change
office: 3224 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 754-7824
email: daosleger@ucdavis.edu

John Rundle portrait

John B. Rundle
GeophysicsPlanetary Science; Earth-Surface Processes
office: 2131 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-6416
email: jbrundle@ucdavis.edu

Howard Spero portrait

Howard J. Spero
PaleobiologyPaleoclimate and Paleoenvironmental Change; Geochemistry
office: 3131 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-3307
email: hjspero@ucdavis.edu

Sarah Stewart portrait courtesy Kris Snibbe/Harvard News Office

Sarah T. Stewart
Planetary Science, Geophysics
office:  2127 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 794-8689
email: sts@ucdavis.edu

Geerat Vermeij portrait

Geerat J. Vermeij
Paleobiology
office: 2224A Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-2234
email: gjvermeij@ucdavis.edu

Kenneth L. Verosub portrait

Kenneth L. Verosub
Geophysics; Earth-Surface Processes
office: 3133 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-6911
email: klverosub@ucdavis.edu

Qing-zhu Yin portrait

Qing-zhu Yin
GeochemistryNEATPlanetary Science
office: 3129 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-0934
email: qyin@ucdavis.edu

Robert Zierenberg portrait

Robert A. Zierenberg
Geochemistry; Igneous and Metamorphic Petrology; Earth-Surface Processes
office: 3125 Earth and Physical Sciences
phone: (530) 752-1863
email: razierenberg@ucdavis.edu